Beware of falsification of our products

Dear consumers, customers and partners!

We draw your attention to the fact that a growing number of counterfeiting of our products began to appear on the market. Identified cases show that unscrupulous suppliers use the trademark of privacy company "ELTIZ" and falsify documents to misinform the customer that this product has been produced by our company.

Before purchasing we recommend you to explore the range and features of the goods offered by privacy company "ELTIZ". If you are not sure about the delivery, please contact us via feedback or by phone: (+38-061) 223-78-55, (+38-061) 223-77-04, (+38-061) 270-51-74.

We cannot be held responsible for the dry-type power transformers and electrical reactors made by another manufacturer. Such products may not meet our technical specifications and are not covered by warranty of privacy company "ELTIZ".

Обратная связь

Остерегайтесь фальсификации нашей продукции

Уважаемые  потребители, заказчики и партнеры, обращаем Ваше внимание на то, что на рынке все чаще стали встречаться подделки нашей продукции, отличающиеся довольно низким качеством. Выявленные случаи показывают, что недобросовестные поставщики используют товарный знак ЧП «ЭЛТИЗ» и сфальсифицированные документы, и, таким образом, дезинформируют Заказчика, гарантируя, что данную продукцию производит именно наше предприятие.

Рекомендуем, прежде чем совершать покупку, изучить ассортимент и особенности товаров, которые предлагает ЧП «ЭЛТИЗ». Если Вы не уверены в поставщике, свяжитесь с нами по форме обратной связи или по тел.: (061) 223-78-55, (061) 223-77-04, (061) 270-51-74.

Мы не можем нести ответственность за работу сухих трансформаторов и электрических реакторов, произведенных другим производителем, они могут не соответствовать нашим ТУ и на них не распространяется фирменная гарантия ЧП «ЭЛТИЗ».

Обратная связь